FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What do I need to bring with me to the dispensary?


1. Patient/Caregiver ID + Valid Government Issued ID 3. Payment Method (Cash or Debit Card)




How do I pay for my purchase?


1. Cash is the primary form of payment and we have an ATM on site. 2. Debit Card. By law, each debit transaction will incur a $3.50 fee. Debit purchases are also rounded up to the nearest $5 or $10 amount with change being given in cash.




How much can I purchase?


You are allowed to purchase 4 oz in dried flower or the state’s equivalent in infused products (vapes, concentrates, edibles, and topicals) every 30 days. If you are concerned about nearing your limit, our budtenders can help you figure out your purchase limit.




Can I purchase for someone else?


Missouri's medical marijuana program allows for patients to have a registered caregiver. A caregiver will be allowed to purchase medical marijuana products for patients that they have been linked to in the case of patients being unable to travel to purchase products for themselves. A caregiver is required for any patient under the age of 18; in this event, a parent or legal guardian is required to obtain a caregiver ID in order to purchase medical marijuana for a minor. You must have a Medical Marijuana Caregiver card from the state in order to purchase product for someone else.




Are you hiring?


Yes! We are most likely hiring or taking applications for future job openings.

We like to promote from within when possible. That means we usually have both entry-level and experienced positions open at either our dispensary in Belton or our manufacturing facility in Kansas City.

View current job postings here.